Sarah Vaughan Swingin' Easy

Swingin' Easy
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZWCV 11530
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Folio


  • 1.Shulie A Bop
  • 2.Lover Man
  • 3.I Cried For You
  • 4.Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  • 5.All Of Me
  • 6.Words Can't Describe
  • 7.Prelude To A Kiss
  • 8.You Hit The Spot
  • 9.Pennies From Heaven
  • 10.If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
  • 11.Body And Soul
  • 12.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 13.Linger Awhile

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)