Quincy Jones Big Band Bossa Nova

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $6 (50% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZWCV 11547

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 1998
  • Label: Folio


  • 1.Soul Bossa Nova
  • 2.Boogie Stop Shuffle
  • 3.Desafinado
  • 4.Manha De Carnaval
  • 5.Se E Tarde Me Perdoa
  • 6.On The Street Where You Live
  • 7.Samba De Uma Nota So
  • 8.Lalo Bossa Nova
  • 9.Serenata
  • 10.Chega De Saudade
  • 11.A Taste Of Honey
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,925
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: