Cannonball Adderley Jump For Joy

Jump For Joy
46% OFF
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $5.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $5.38 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.60 (46% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZWCV 11527
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Folio


  • 1.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 2.A Foggy Day
  • 3.Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • 4.Two Sleepy People
  • 5.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 6.The Masquerade Is Over
  • 7.I've Never Been In Love Before
  • 8.Lonely Dreams
  • 9.Falling In Love With Love
  • 10.Street Of Dreams
  • 11.Polka Dots And Moonbeams (Around A Pug-Nosed Dream)
  • 12.You Are Too Beautiful
  • 13.Two Left Feet
  • 14.Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  • 15.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • 16.Nothin'
  • 17.Jump For Joy
  • 18.Bli-Blip
  • 19.Chocolate Shake
  • 20.If Life Were All Peaches And Cream
  • 21.Brown-Skin Gal In The Calico Gown
  • 22.Tune Of The Hickory Stick
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cannonball Adderley

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 23,954
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: