Charley Patton The Complete Recorded Works, Volume 3: 1929-1934

Rating 3.0
2 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DCU 5011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1992
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Running Wild Blues
  • 2.Tell Me Man Blues - (with Harry Sims)
  • 3.Be True Be True Blues - (with Harry Sims)
  • 4.Joe Kirby
  • 5.Mean Black Moan
  • 6.Dry Well Blues
  • 7.Some Summer Day (Part 1)
  • 8.Moon Going Down
  • 9.Bird Nest Bound
  • 10.Jersey Bull Blues
  • 11.High Sheriff Blues
  • 12.Stone Pony Blues
  • 13.Yellow Bee - (with Bertha Lee)
  • 14.Mind Reader Blues - (with Bertha Lee)
  • 15.34 Blues
  • 16.Love My Stuff
  • 17.Revenue Man Blues
  • 18.Oh Death - (with Lee)
  • 19.Troubled 'Bout My Mother - (with Lee)
  • 20.Poor Me
  • 21.Hang It On The Well

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Charley Patton (vocals, guitar); Henry Sims (vocals, violin); Bertha Lee (vocals); Willie Brown (guitar).
Recorded between 1929 & 1934.
Personnel: Charley Patton (vocals, guitar); Henry "Son" Sims (vocals, violin); Bertha Lee (vocals); Willie Brown (guitar).
Liner Note Author: Bob Groom.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Patton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,834
  • UPC: 714298501124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item