Champaign How 'Bout Us (Limited Edition)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
8 ratings
List Price: $20.98
Your Price: $18.88
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  FTGR 292

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2012
  • Label: Funky Town Grooves


  • 1.Can You Find the Time?
  • 2.Party People
  • 3.Whiplash
  • 4.I'm on Fire
  • 5.How 'Bout Us
  • 6.Spinnin'
  • 7.Dancin' Together Again
  • 8.Lighten Up
  • 9.If One More Morning
  • 10.How 'Bout Us [7" Version]
  • 11.I'm on Fire [7" Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Day (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Howard Reeder (vocals, guitar); Rocky Maffit (vocals, percussion); Pauli Carman, Rena Jones (vocals); Dana Walden (keyboards, synthesizer); Morris Jennings (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Maria Triana.
Smooth, well-crafted pop-R&B topped by the creamy vocals of Pauli Carman and Rena Jones. This debut is a pop hybrid that sounds very promising, although the group never followed through adequately. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Champaign

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 8,009
  • UPC: 851903003359
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item