Jennifer Holliday I'm on Your Side

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 929419
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2011


  • 1.I'm On Your Side
  • 2.It's In There
  • 3.Raise The Roof
  • 4.A Dream With Your Name On It
  • 5.Guilty
  • 6.It Will Haunt Me
  • 7.Love Stories
  • 8.Is It Love
  • 9.I Fall Apart
  • 10.More 'n' More

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jennifer Holliday, Too Nice (vocals); Michael J. Powell (guitar, drums, percussion); Ira Siegel (guitars); David McMurray, Michael Brecker (saxophone); Valerie Simpson (piano); Eric Rehl (keyboards, synthesizers); Peter Schwartz, Vernon Fails (keyboards); Albert W. Wilkerson (synthesizers); Kern Brantley (synthesizer bass); Wayne Brathwaite (bass); Ben Keys, Buddy Williams (drums).
Producers include: Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson, Oliver Leiber, Ric Wake, Jennifer Holliday.
Engineers include: Mike Allaire, Fernando Kral, Mike Brown.
A strong set of dramatic soul ballads. ~ Bil Carpenter
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jennifer Holliday

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929071438
  • International Shipping: 1 item