Geri Allen A Child Is Born

A Child Is Born
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Your Price: $16.79
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DAWW
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Motema Music


  • Buy for $0.991.Silent Night
  • Buy for $0.992.Oh Come, Oh Come Emmanuel
  • Buy for $0.993.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Buy for $0.994.Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Buy for $0.995.Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Buy for $0.996.We Three Kings
  • Buy for $0.997.Little Drummer Boy
  • Buy for $0.998.The Lord's Prayer
  • Buy for $0.999.A Child is Born
  • Buy for $0.9910.Christmas Medley
  • Buy for $0.9911.Imagining Gena At Sunset
  • Buy for $0.9912.Let Us Break Bread Together
  • Buy for $0.9913.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Buy for $0.9914.O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (2)

Product Description:

On her first ever holiday album, Geri Allen dives into her ocean-deep musical
spirituality to come up with a series of angelic solo arrangements to laud
the King of Kings in the season of giving. This stunning release follows
acclaimed solo debut Flying Toward The Sound (2010).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Geri Allen

Product Info:

  • UPC: 181212000696
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item