Pat Boone Near

2 ratings
16 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.54 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DAVK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Pat Boone's Gold


  • Buy for $0.991.Nearness Of You
  • Buy for $0.992.Look Of Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Willing And Eager
  • Buy for $0.994.Body And Soul
  • Buy for $0.995.I Need You
  • Buy for $0.996.Dance With Me Slow
  • Buy for $0.997.More Than You Know
  • Buy for $0.998.What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  • Buy for $0.999.The More I See You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Love Who Needs It
  • Buy for $0.9911.Always You And Me
  • Buy for $0.9912.Moonlight Becomes You

Product Description:

Personnel: Anthony Wilson (guitar); Eric Brenton (strings); Peter Gordon (woodwinds); Bobby Rodriguez (trumpet, flugelhorn); Bob McCheseny (trombone); Russ Ferrante (piano); David Diggs (keyboards); Peter Erskine (drums, percussion); Rache Diggs Seymour (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .
Liner Note Authors: Paul Grein; Pat Boone.
Recording information: Firehouse Recording Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Pat Boone

Product Info

  • UPC: 786052812920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)