Count Basie Ain't It The Truth

Ain't It The Truth
SALE: $3.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  WZ1 CAS28449
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Ain't It the Truth?
  • 2.Time on My Hands
  • 3.The Mad Boogie
  • 4.It's Square But It Rocks
  • 5.Music Makers
  • 6.Clap Hands! Here Comes Charlie
  • 7.High Tide
  • 8.I Didn't Know About You
  • 9.You and Your Love
  • 10.Jump for Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info

  • UPC: 079892844948
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)