The Guess Who Flavours

5 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DAFX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by The Guess Who ~ #10 ~ $12.58

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2011
  • Originally Released: 1975
  • Label: Iconoclassic


  • 1.Dancin' Fool
  • 2.Hoe Down Time
  • 3.Nobody Knows His Name
  • 4.Diggin' Yourself
  • 5.Seems Like I Can't Live with You, But I Can't Live Without You
  • 6.Dirty
  • 7.Eye
  • 8.Loves Me Like a Brother
  • 9.Long Gone
  • 10.A Fool, A Fool, I Met a Fool
  • 11.Save a Smile
  • 12.Your Back Yard
  • 13.Roll with the Punches

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Guess Who

Product Info

  • UPC: 886976829728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)