Lonnie Johnson The Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7: 1931-1932

The Complete Recorded Works, Volume 7: 1931-1932
Price: $16.19
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K4H6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Low Down St. Louis Blues
  • 2.Beautiful But Dumb
  • 3.From A Wash Woman On up
  • 4.Hell Is A Name For All Sinners
  • 5.Home Wreckers Blues
  • 6.Not The Chump I Use To Be
  • 7.Best Jockey In Town
  • 8.Sleepy Water Blues
  • 9.Uncle Ned, Don't Use Your Head
  • 10.Cat You Been Messin' Aroun'
  • 11.She's Dangerous With That Thing
  • 12.Men Get Wise To Yourself
  • 13.Sam You're Just A Rat
  • 14.Winnie The Waiter
  • 15.There Is No Justice
  • 16.I'm Nuts About That Gal
  • 17.Racketeers Blues
  • 18.Unselfish Love
  • 19.My Love Don't Belong To You
  • 20.Love Is A Song (Your Love Is Cold)
  • 21.Go Back To Your No Good Man

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lonnie Johnson

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298506921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)