The Three Degrees International

10% OFF
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DACG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 11, 2010


  • 1.Another Heartache
  • 2.Take Good Care Of Yourself
  • 3.Get Your Love Back
  • 4.Lonelier Are Fools
  • 5.Distant Lover
  • 6.Together
  • 7.Long Lost Lover
  • 8.Here I am
  • 9.TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
  • 10.Loving Cup
  • 11.Midnight Train
  • 12.Nigai Manida [Single Version]
  • 13.La Chanson Populaire [Single Version]
  • 14.Somos Novios [It's Impossible]
  • 15.When Will I See You Again [Japanese Single Version]
  • 16.TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia) ['A Tom Moulton Mix']

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Andy Kellman.
Recording information: Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
Photographers: Jeremy Levinson; Peter L Avery; Joe Nash.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Three Degrees

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929032026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item