Gregory Isaacs The Sensational Extra Classics

The Sensational Extra Classics
Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K4GY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Mr. Cop
  • 2.Lonely Man
  • 3.Rasta Business
  • 4.Black & White
  • 5.Black Against Black
  • 6.Too Late
  • 7.Extra Classic
  • 8.Far Beyond the Valley
  • 9.My Religion
  • 10.Each Day
  • 11.Promise
  • 12.Don't Let Me Suffer
  • 13.Dread Locks Love Affair
  • 14.Mr. Know It All
  • 15.Loving Pauper
  • 16.The Sun Shines for Me
  • 17.Something Nice
  • 18.Be Yourself
  • 19.Warriors
  • 20.My Time
  • 21.Jailor, Jailor
  • 22.Love Light
  • 23.Once Ago

Product Description:

Recording information: 1972-1984.
A remarkable compilation that showcases some of the lesser known gems lurking in the cool ruler's catalog, SENSATIONAL EXTRA CLASSICS contains both 1977's EXTRA CLASSIC and 1983's SENSATIONAL GREGORY ISAACS in their entirety. Though both releases are essential listening for Isaacs fans, EXTRA CLASSIC, which features production by luminaries Errol Thompson and Lee Perry and contains an absolutely heartrending take of Dobby Dobson's classic "Loving Pauper," is the more consistent outing.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gregory Isaacs

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157458725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)