Al Hopkins The Hillbillies, Volume 3: 1927-1928

The Hillbillies, Volume 3: 1927-1928
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K4GA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Hear Dem Bells
  • 2.Georgie Buck
  • 3.The Feller That Looked Like Me
  • 4.C.C. & O. No. 558
  • 5.Darling Nellie Gray
  • 6.She'll Be Comin' Round the Mountain
  • 7.Ride That Mule
  • 8.Bug in the Taters
  • 9.Baby Your Time Ain't Long
  • 10.Oh Where Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  • 11.Wasn't She a Dandy
  • 12.Roll on the Ground
  • 13.When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  • 14.Down the Old Meadow Lane
  • 15.Gideon's Band
  • 16.Old Dan Tucker
  • 17.Old Uncle Ned
  • 18.West Virginia Gals
  • 19.Blue Bell
  • 20.Carolina Moonshiner
  • 21.Polka Medley: Rocky Road To Dublin / Jenny Lind
  • 22.Marosovia Waltz
  • 23.Wild Hoss

Product Description:

& His Buckle Busters.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298804126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)