Nina Hagen Original Album Classics (3-CD)

Original Album Classics (3-CD)
CYBER WEEK SALE: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  DA8R
on most orders of $25+
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: January 9, 2012
  • Label: Sony UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.TV-Glotzer (White Punks on Dope)
  • 2.Rangehn
  • 3.Unbeschreiblich
  • 4.Auf'm Bahnhof Zoo
  • 5.Naturetrane
  • 6.Superboy
  • 7.Heiss
  • 8.Fisch im Wasser
  • 9.Auf'm Friedhof
  • 10.Spinner, Der
  • 11.Pank

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.New York New York
  • 2.My Sensation
  • 3.Flying Saucers
  • 4.I Love Paul
  • 5.The Change
  • 6.Silent Love
  • 7.What It Is
  • 8.TV Snooze
  • 9.Springtime in Paris
  • 10.Zarah

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Antiworld
  • 2.Smack Jack
  • 3.Taitschi-Tarot
  • 4.Dread Love
  • 5.Future Is Now
  • 6.Born in Xixax
  • 7.Iki Maska
  • 8.Dr. Art
  • 9.Cosma Shiva
  • 10.UFO

Product Description:

UK three CD set containing a trio of albums from the eccentric German songstress: Nina Hagen Band, Fearless and Nunsexmonckrock. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Nina Hagen

Product Info

  • UPC: 886919016628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)