Françoise Hardy Clair Obscur

Clair Obscur
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.85 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GE8A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 13, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Virgin France


  • 1.Puisque Vous Partez en Voyage
  • 2.Tous Mes Souvenirs Me Tuent
  • 3.Celui que Tu Veux
  • 4.Clair Obscur
  • 5.Un Homme est Mort
  • 6.Duck's Blues
  • 7.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 8.Tu Ressembles A Tous Ceux Qui Ont Eu Du Chagrin
  • 9.Pleine Lune
  • 10.So Sad
  • 11.Saison des Pluies
  • 12.Contre Vents et Marees
  • 13.Verite des Choses

Product Description:

This 2000 release from one of France's most popular singers, Francoise Hardy, includes a collaboration with Iggy Pop as well as a cover of Eric Clapton's "Contre Vents et Marees."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Françoise Hardy

Product Info

  • UPC: 724384920326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)