Heavenly Gospel Singers The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 4: 1939-1941

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GE7K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Document


  • 1.I Can't Straighten Them
  • 2.Do You Love King Jesus?
  • 3.Where Was Moses
  • 4.Old-Time Religion
  • 5.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 6.Don't Drive Your Children Away
  • 7.My Lord Is Writing All the Time
  • 8.Have a Little Talk With Jesus
  • 9.I Will Send Thee Glad News
  • 10.God Leads His Children Along
  • 11.Time's Windin' Up
  • 12.The Lord God Is My Shepherd
  • 13.Walk Together Chillun
  • 14.What a Time
  • 15.I'm Going to Build Right on That Shore
  • 16.In That New Jerusalem
  • 17.Ain't Got Nowhere to Lay My Head
  • 18.Run On
  • 19.Old Death
  • 20.I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
  • 21.When the Trumpet of the Lord Shall Sound
  • 22.When Was Jesus Born?
  • 23.It's Cool Down Here

Product Description:

Personnel: Roosevelt Fenoy (vocals); Arthur Lee "Bob" Beatty (tenor); Henson Massey (baritone); Willie Bobo (bass voice).
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.
Liner Note Author: Keith Briggs.
Recording information: Kimball Hotel, Atlanta, GA (02/04/1939-10/01/1941); New York, NY (02/04/1939-10/01/1941); Rock Hill, SC (02/04/1939-10/01/1941).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Heavenly Gospel Singers

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298545524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)