Heavenly Gospel Singers The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 2: 1936-1937

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  K4G3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Leak In The Building
  • 2.John Wrote The Revelations
  • 3.Rough And Rocky Road
  • 4.Working On The Building
  • 5.Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • 6.Two Wings
  • 7.Didn't It Rain? Part 2
  • 8.You'd Better Run On
  • 9.Heavenly Gospel Train
  • 10.I Got My Ticket Ready
  • 11.You Go And I'll Go With You
  • 12.Going Back With Jesus
  • 13.Jesus Is Mine
  • 14.Walk This Lonesome Valley
  • 15.I'm In His Care
  • 16.Lord's Prayer
  • 17.Goin' To Shake My Hand
  • 18.This Old World Is In Bad Condition
  • 19.I Just Got Over
  • 20.Fire Down Yonder
  • 21.Don't You Want That Stone?
  • 22.Inching Along
  • 23.Rock My Soul
  • 24.I Open My Mouth

Product Description:

Recorded in Charlotte, North Carolina in 1936 & 1937. Includes liner notes by
Keith Briggs.
Personnel: Roosevelt Fenoy (vocals); Fred Whitmore (tenor); Henson Massey (baritone); Jimmy Bryant Singers, Jimmy Bryant (bass voice).
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.
Liner Note Author: Keith Briggs.
Recording information: Charlotte, NC (06/22/1936-08/04/1937).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Heavenly Gospel Singers

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298545326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)