Vision Mastermixers - Immaculate Mixes
by Various Artists

Vision Mastermixers - Immaculate Mixes
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $9.01 (64% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 810
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 31, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Tring

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Immaculate Mix - Vogue, Open Your Heart, Into The Groove, Holiday, Like A Prayer, Express Yourself, Causing A Commotion, Like A Virgin, Papa Don't Preach
  • 2.The More Than Total Mix - Ride On Time, I Don't Know Anybody Else, Everybody Everybody, Fantasy
  • 3.Megaboo! - Doin' The Do, Where Are You Baby
  • 4.The Power Of Snap - The Power, Cult Of Snap, Mary Had A Little Boy, Oops Up
  • 5.Don't Stop This Mix - Don't Stop Til You Get Enough, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin', Rock With You, Billie Jean, Get On The Floor, Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground), Blame On The Boogie, Don't Stop Til You Get Enough (Reprise)
  • 6.The Crazy State Mix - Crazy, In Yer Face, All Together Now, Gonna Make You Sweat, Spaced Out

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sawmix 1 - I Heard A Rumour, Never Gonna Give You Up, Toy Boy, Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now, FLM, Respectable, Whenever You Need Somebody, Love In The First Degree
  • 2.Beatski Mix - Smalltown Boy, Why?, I Feel Love, Hit That Perfect Beat, Run From Love
  • 3.Open Doors - Light My Fire, Riders On The Storm, Hello I Love You
  • 4.Hot House - Doctorin' The House, Tired Of Getting Pushed Around, House Arrest, Theme From S-Express, The House That Jack Built, Beat Dis, Rok Da House, Pump Up The Volume, Good Groove, Put Your House In Order
  • 5.Sawmix 2 - Together Forever, I Should Be So Lucky, Maybe (We Should Call It A Day), That's The Way It Is, Who's Leaving Who, The Locomotion, Let's All Chant, Cross My Broken Heart, I Want You Back, Got To Be Certain

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020214713621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)