Rev. J.M. Gates The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 6: 1928-1929

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $16.18
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.16 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.82 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  K4F7
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Document


  • 1.A Bank That Never Fails
  • 2.A Building That Never Gives Way
  • 3.A Sure-Enough Soldier
  • 4.Somebody's Been Stealin' - (take ?)
  • 5.Somebody's Been Stealin' - (take 3)
  • 6.Kidnapping - (take 1)
  • 7.Kidnapping - (take 2)
  • 8.Do It Yourself
  • 9.Tiger Flowers' Last Flight
  • 10.Ball Game of Life
  • 11.Who Shall Deliver Me from the Body of This Death?
  • 12.Eagle Stirs Her Nest
  • 13.California Kidnapping
  • 14.Things That You Can Move Don't Ask God to Move
  • 15.Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  • 16.Woe Be Unto You Liars
  • 17.Stop for the Red Light
  • 18.Pay Your Furniture Man
  • 19.The Rattlesnake Coils Before He Strikes
  • 20.Deacon Board Meeting, Pt. 1
  • 21.Deacon Board Meeting, Pt. 2
  • 22.Women Spend Too Much Money
  • 23.Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You Anytime

Product Description:

Recording information: Atlanta, GA (02/20/1928-03/18/1929); Memphis, TN (02/20/1928-03/18/1929).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Rev. J.M. Gates

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298545722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm