Rev. J.M. Gates The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 4: 1926

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GE49
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Yonder Comes My Lord With A Bible In His Hand
  • 2.Dry Bones In The Valley
  • 3.Jesus Rose From The Dead
  • 4.Lazarus In Heaven And The Rich Man In Hell
  • 5.Blow, Gabriel - (with For It's Judgement)
  • 6.Just As Soon As My Feet Strike Zion - (take 1)
  • 7.Just As Soon As My Feet Strike Zion - (take 2)
  • 8.Adam And Eve In The Garden
  • 9.Sad Home Of Death
  • 10.You've Got To Lay Down And Die Some Day
  • 11.You've Got To Lay Down And Die Some Day
  • 12.I'm A Soldier In The Army Of The Lord
  • 13.You Got To Cross Jordon
  • 14.Hebrew Children In The Fiery Furnace
  • 15.Moses In The Wilderness
  • 16.Amazing Grace
  • 17.I Know I Got Religion
  • 18.I'm So Glad Trouble Don't Last Always
  • 19.I'm Going To Heaven If It Takes My Life
  • 20.Waiting At The Beautiful Gate
  • 21.I'm Gonna Die With The Staff In My Hand
  • 22.You Belong To That Funeral Train
  • 23.I'll Be Satisfied (When My Soul Is Resting In The Presence Of The Lord)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rev. J.M. Gates

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298544220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)