Rev. J.M. Gates The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 3: 1926

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GE46
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 1996
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Baptize Me
  • 2.You Belong to That Funeral Train
  • 3.Dying Gambler
  • 4.I Prayed, I Prayed
  • 5.I Know I Got Religion, Yes, Yes
  • 6.The Funeral Train A-Coming
  • 7.Death's Black Train Is Coming
  • 8.I've Left This World Behind
  • 9.The Blind Man by the Wayside
  • 10.Paul and Silas in Jail
  • 11.Judgement Day Is Coming
  • 12.I'm Gonna Die a Witness
  • 13.Death Might Be Your Santa Claus
  • 14.Death's Black Train Is Coming
  • 15.The Funeral Train A-Coming
  • 16.I Know I Got Religion, Yes, Yes
  • 17.Dying Mother and Her Child
  • 18.I Am So Glad Troble Don't Last Always
  • 19.I've Left This World Behind
  • 20.Waiting at the Beautiful Garden
  • 21.Tell Me How Did You Feel
  • 22.I'm Going If It Takes My Life

Product Description:

Recorded in Atlanta, Georgia and New York, New York in 1926.
Composer: Johnny Parth.
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rev. J.M. Gates

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298543322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)