Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order, 1924-1928

Complete Recorded Works In Chronological Order,
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  36QCQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 14, 1996
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Golden Slipper
  • 2.My Lord's Gonna Move This Wicked Race
  • 3.Roll, Jordan, Roll
  • 4.I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
  • 5.Whiter Than Snow
  • 6.Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
  • 7.Climbin' Up The Mountain, Children
  • 8.Good News
  • 9.So I Can Write My Name
  • 10.Stand Steady
  • 11.Scandalize' My Name
  • 12.Who Is That Yonder
  • 13.Sun Don't Set In The Mornin'
  • 14.Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  • 15.Send One Angel Down
  • 16.I Ain't Gonna Study War No More
  • 17.What's You Gonna Do When The World's On Fire?
  • 18.I Ain't Gonna Study War No More
  • 19.Ezeckle Saw The Wheel In The Middle Of The Air
  • 20.Give Me That Old Time Religion
  • 21.Didn't It Rain (Take 1) - Bryant's Jubilee Quartet
  • 22.Didn't It Rain (Take 2) - Bryant's Jubilee Quartet
  • 23.This Wicked Race - Bryant's Jubilee Quartet
  • 24.I'll Be Satisfied - Bryant's Jubilee Quartet

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dixie Jubilee Singers / Bryant's Jubilee Quartet / Quintette

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298543827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)