Country Funk: 1969-1975

by Various Artists
Country Funk: 1969-1975
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Your Price: $16.79
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DA66
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Light In The Attic


  • 1.L.A. Memphis Tyler Texas - Dale Hawkins
  • 2.Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham - John Randolph Marr
  • 3.Georgia Morning Dew - Johnny Adams
  • 4.Lucas Was A Redneck - Mac Davis
  • 5.Light Blue - Bob Darin
  • 6.I'm Gonna Make Her Love Me - Jim Ford
  • 7.Hawg Frog - Gray Fox
  • 8.Fire and Brimstone - Link Wray
  • 9.Street People - Bobby Charles
  • 10.Funky Business - Cherokee
  • 11.Stud Spider - Tony Joe White
  • 12.Piledriver - Dennis The Fox
  • 13.Ohoopee River Bottomland - Larry Jon Wilson
  • 14.He Made A Woman Out of Me - Bobbie Gentry
  • 15.Bayou Country - Gritz
  • 16.I Walk On Gilded Splinters - Johnny Jenkins

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 826853008327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm