Byron Lee Soft Lee, Volume 3 [Reissue]

Soft Lee, Volume 3 [Reissue]
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.48 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DA5H
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Dynamic Sounds


  • Buy for $0.991.Blue Berry Hill
  • Buy for $0.992.Spanish Medley: Perfidia / Spanish Harlem / Begin the Beguine / Siboney
  • Buy for $0.993.Beyond the Sea
  • Buy for $0.994.Stuck on You
  • Buy for $0.995.A Whiter Shade of Pale
  • Buy for $0.996.Let It Be
  • Buy for $0.997.To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  • Buy for $0.998.One in a Million
  • Buy for $0.999.Spanish Tune (Asi Fue)

Product Description:

Recording information: Dynamic Sounds Studios; Miami Sound Studios.
Arranger: Neville Hinds.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Byron Lee

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,444
  • UPC: 702563346020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)