The Osmonds The Osmonds / Homemade

The Osmonds / Homemade
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DA56
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 12, 2008


  • 1.(Would It Make You) Think
  • 2.One Bad Apple
  • 3.Catch Me Baby
  • 4.Lonesome They Call Me, Lonesome I Am
  • 5.Motown Special / My World Is Empty Without You / I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • 6.Sweet and Innocent
  • 7.He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • 8.Find 'Em, Fool 'Em and Forget 'Em
  • 9.Most of All
  • 10.Flirtin'
  • 11.The Honey Bee Song
  • 12.Carrie
  • 13.Double Lovin'
  • 14.Chilly Winds
  • 15.Shuckin' and Jivin'
  • 16.The Promised Land
  • 17.If You're Gonna Leave Me
  • 18.We Never Said Forever
  • 19.She Makes Me Warm
  • 20.Sho' Would Be Nice

Product Description:

Personnel: Alan Osmond (vocals, guitar); Donny Osmond (vocals, organ); Jay Osmond (vocals, drums); Merrill Osmond, Wayne Osmond (vocals); Sandy Rhoads, Travis Wammack (guitar); Leo LeBlanc (steel guitar); Sonny Royal, Harvey Thompson, Charles Chalmers (tenor saxophone); Ronnie Eades (baritone saxophone); Jack Peck , Harrison Calloway, Jr. (trumpet); Dale Quillen (trombone); Clayton Ivey (keyboards); Mickey Buckins (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.
Arrangers: Earl Singers Brown; Pete Carpenter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Osmonds

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,953
  • UPC: 5013929045729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)