The Osmonds Love Me for a Reason / I'm Still Gonna Need You

Love Me for a Reason / I'm Still Gonna Need You
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.82 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.17 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  DA53
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Glam / 7T's


  • 1.Having a Party
  • 2.The Girl I Love
  • 3.Love Me for a Reason
  • 4.Ballin' the Jack
  • 5.Send a Little Love
  • 6.Peace
  • 7.Gabrielle
  • 8.I Can't Get Next to You
  • 9.Sun, Sun, Sun
  • 10.I Can See Love in You and Me
  • 11.Fever
  • 12.I'm Still Gonna Need You
  • 13.Where Would I Be Without You
  • 14.Kind of Woman That a Man Wants
  • 15.Thank You
  • 16.Someone to Go Home To
  • 17.Take Love If You Find Love
  • 18.The Proud One
  • 19.Frightened Eyes
  • 20.The Last Day Is Coming
  • 21.Where Are You Going to My Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Wayne Osmond (vocals, guitar, woodwinds); Alan Osmond (vocals, guitar, piano); Donny Osmond (vocals, synthesizer); Jay Osmond (vocals, drums, percussion); Merrill Osmond (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.
Recording information: Kolob Studios, Provo, UT; MGM Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Polydor Records London Studio, London, England.
Arrangers: Gene Page; Hidle Brown Barnum; Tommy Oliver.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Osmonds

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,518
  • UPC: 5013929046023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)