The Bronzemen Radio Transcriptions (1939) (Live)

Radio Transcriptions (1939) (Live)
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DA39
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Scandalize Ma Name
  • 2.Deep River
  • 3.I Been 'buked
  • 4.Little David Pay On Your Harp
  • 5.My Lawd, What A Mornin'
  • 6.Hold On (Keep You' Hand On The Plow)
  • 7.Ain't It A Shame?
  • 8.Good News
  • 9.Ol' Ark's A-Movein'
  • 10.Ride On King Jesus
  • 11.De Gospel Train
  • 12.Don't Touch My Garment
  • 13.Let's Go 'round The Wall
  • 14.I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray
  • 15.Ain't Gonna Study War No Mo'
  • 16.Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  • 17.I Want To Be A Christian
  • 18.My Lawd's Writin' All The Time
  • 19.Where Shall I Be
  • 20.Where Shall I Go
  • 21.Every Time I Feel The Spirit
  • 22.I'll Never Turn Back No Mo'
  • 23.Walk Together Chillun
  • 24.King Jesus Is A Listenin'
  • 25.Get Right, Stay Right
  • 26.Room Enough
  • 27.It Is Real
  • 28.Dese Bones Gwine Rise Again

Product Description:

Personnel: Bronzemen (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Gerhard Wessely.
Liner Note Author: Ken Romanowski.
Recording information: 1939.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Bronzemen

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298550122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)