Birmingham Jubilee Singers The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order, Volume 2: 1927-1930

The Complete Recorded Works in Chronological
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DA2R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 3, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Louisiana Bo Bo
  • 2.Goodbye, My Alabama Babe
  • 3.The Steamboat
  • 4.Bohunkus and Josephus
  • 5.Queen Street Rag
  • 6.Stop That Band
  • 7.Raise a Rukus Tonight
  • 8.Watermelon on the Vine
  • 9.Rollin' Down to Jordan
  • 10.What You Gonna Do When the World's on Fire
  • 11.Goodbye, My Alabama Babe
  • 12.Queen Street Rag
  • 13.Toot Toot Dixie Bound
  • 14.Eliza
  • 15.Hope I'll Join That Band
  • 16.Ain't That Good News
  • 17.They Crucified My Lord
  • 18.Run Mary
  • 19.Wade in the Water
  • 20.Gamblin' Man
  • 21.Great Gittin' up Mawnin'
  • 22.Way Down in Egypt Land
  • 23.Dixie Bo-Bo
  • 24.My Lovie Pie (Plantation Melody)

Product Description:

Contains 24 tracks.
Liner Note Author: Ken Romanowski.
Recording information: 1927-1930.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Birmingham Jubilee Singers

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298534627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)