Belmont Silvertone Jubilee Singers & South Complete Recorded Works

Complete Recorded Works
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D9YQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Document


  • 1.Brother My Way Seems Cloudy
  • 2.Don't Feel No Ways Tired
  • 3.My Lord's A Rock In The Weary Land
  • 4.In My Dying Room
  • 5.How We Got Over
  • 6.I Don't Know What I'd Do Without The Lord
  • 7.When I Grow Old And Feeble
  • 8.God Don't Like It
  • 9.Fire Down Yonder
  • 10.I Want Two Wings
  • 11.I Wonder If My Name Is Written
  • 12.Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
  • 13.I'm The Light Of The World
  • 14.Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  • 15.Wade In The Water And Be Baptised
  • 16.I'm Moving Up Home Someday
  • 17.Go Wash In The Beautiful Stream
  • 18.Raphael
  • 19.I'm A Pilgrim
  • 20.He Will Remember Me
  • 21.I Will Ever Stand
  • 22.I've Anchored My Love
  • 23.His Eyes On The Sparrow
  • 24.Ride On King Jesus
  • 25.Shady Green Pastures
  • 26.When The Love Comes Twinklin' Down

Product Description:

Full performer name: Belmont Silvertone Jubilee Singers/Southern Wonder Quartet.
Recording information: New York, NY (11/09/1939-06/26/1940).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 714298537123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)