Jim Reeves Jim Reeves (2-CD)

Jim Reeves (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $7.01 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 903
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Tring

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Softly And Tenderly
  • 2.Bimbo
  • 3.Just Call Me Lonesome
  • 4.Am I Losing You
  • 5.I Love You More
  • 6.Billy Bayou
  • 7.According To My Heart
  • 8.Making Believe
  • 9.Wind Up Doll
  • 10.Old Tyme Religion
  • 11.Sweet Evening Breeze
  • 12.Your Old Love Letters

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Peace In The Valley
  • 2.I'd Like To Be
  • 3.Yonder Comes A Sucker
  • 4.I Know One
  • 5.He'll Have To Go
  • 6.Everywhere You Go
  • 7.Blue Boy
  • 8.The Oklahoma Hills
  • 9.Anna Marie
  • 10.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 11.I'm Beginning To Forget You
  • 12.Mexican Joe
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jim Reeves

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,051
  • UPC: 5020214711122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)