Joe Bataan Afro-Filipino

1 rating
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D9X8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.Chico and The Man (Main Theme)
  • 2.The Bottle (La Botella)
  • 3.X - Rated Symphony
  • 4.Laughing and Crying
  • 5.Hey Girl
  • 6.When You're Down (Funky Mambo)
  • 7.Woman Don't Want To Love Me
  • 8.Ordinary Guy (Afrofilipino)
  • 9.What Good Is A Castle

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Joe Bataan

Product Info

  • UPC: 068381242723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)