First Choice Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 627696
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2006


  • 1.Gotta Get Away (From You Baby) (Disc 01)
  • 2.Doctor Love
  • 3.Double Cross (Tom Moulton Mix)
  • 4.Breakaway
  • 5.Hold Your Horses (12" Mix)
  • 6.Love Thang
  • 7.Let No Man Put Asunder
  • 8.Happy Love Affair
  • 9.Sittn' Pretty
  • 10.I Can Show You
  • 11.Indian Giver
  • 12.Gamble On Love
  • 13.Jimmy D
  • 14.Do Me Again
  • 15.Doctor Love (Carl Paruolo Remix) (Disc 02)
  • 16.Doctor Love (Clivilles & Cole Remix)
  • 17.Doctor Love (Basement Boys Remix)
  • 18.Double Cross (Tom Moulton Mix)
  • 19.Double Cross (Larry Levan Mix)
  • 20.Double Cross (Danny Tenaglia Remix)
  • 21.Love Thang (David Morales Remix)
  • 22.Let No Man Put Asunder (Tom Musto Remix)
  • 23.Let Me Down Easy / Good Morning Midnight / Great Expectations

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for First Choice

Product Info:

  • UPC: 068381219329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item