Little Richard The Greatest Hits (2-CD)

The Greatest Hits (2-CD)
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $8.01 (62% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 829
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Tring

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lucille
  • 2.Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • 3.Tutti Frutti
  • 4.Keep A-Knockin'
  • 5.Ooh My Soul
  • 6.The Girl Can't Help It
  • 7.Slippin' & Slidin'
  • 8.She's Got It
  • 9.Money Honey
  • 10.Without Love
  • 11.Talkin' 'Bout Soul
  • 12.Baby Face
  • 13.Only You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Long Tall Sally
  • 2.Good Golly Miss Molly
  • 3.Rip It Up
  • 4.Short Fat Fanny
  • 5.Jenny Jenny
  • 6.I Don't Know What You Got
  • 7.Groovy Little Suzy
  • 8.Goodnight Irene
  • 9.Dancin' 'Round The World
  • 10.Cherry Red
  • 11.Blueberry Hill
  • 12.Hound Dog
  • 13.Send Me Some Lovin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Little Richard

Product Info

  • UPC: 5029956102526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)