Country Spotlight (2-CD)

Country Spotlight (2-CD)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZSM 837
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 23, 1999
  • Label: Direct Source

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Try To Remember
  • 2.Don't Touch Me
  • 3.Lilies Grow High
  • 4.Release Me
  • 5.Mama Don't Allow No Country Music Here
  • 6.Kaw-Liga (with The Melody Ranch Gang)
  • 7.The Wayward Wind
  • 8.Back In The Saddle (with The Melody Ranch Gang)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Standing In The Need Of Love
  • 2.Hey Monkey
  • 3.Looking At Linda
  • 4.Poor Loser
  • 5.Why Can't I Be Like The Others?
  • 6.Boys Ain't Supposed To Cry
  • 7.Be A Good Little Girl While I'm Gone
  • 8.Weep Little Girl, Weep!
  • 9.Don't Say No
  • 10.Work

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Mandrell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 61,351
  • UPC: 779836654021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)