Mel Torme Cocktail Hour (2-CD)

List Price: $14.99
You Save: $9.01 (60% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZSM 756
Amazon sells this CD for $9.14, buying at saves you 35%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on August 14, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 23, 1999
  • Label: Columbia River

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • 2.Little White Lies
  • 3.Get Out of Town
  • 4.A Little Kiss Each Morning
  • 5.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 6.A Cottage for Sale
  • 7.The Best Things In Life Are Free
  • 8.Gone With the Wind
  • 9.But Beautiful
  • 10.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 11.Willow Road
  • 12.Try A Little Tenderness
  • 13.A Foggy Day
  • 14.Until the Real Thing Comes Along

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Got the Sun in the Morning
  • 2.Night and Day
  • 3.Fine and Dandy
  • 4.Careless Hands
  • 5.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 6.Three Little Words
  • 7.The Day You Came Along
  • 8.Again
  • 9.Love, You Funny Thing
  • 10.Blue Moon
  • 11.You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  • 12.Born to Be Blue
  • 13.A Stranger In Town
  • 14.It's Easy to Remember

Product Description:

Illustrator: Darcey Jane McGowan.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mel Torme

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,968
  • UPC: 723723713520
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: