Animal Nursery Rhyme Time

by Various Artists
Animal Nursery Rhyme Time
72% OFF
Hurry! Only 15 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $5.01 (72% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 766

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Kidzup


  • 1.Old MacDonald
  • 2.Eensy Weensy Spider
  • 3.Ride A Cock Horse
  • 4.What Will Poor Robin Do
  • 5.Ding Dong Bell
  • 6.Rabbit Skin
  • 7.My Black Hen
  • 8.Hickory Dickory Dock
  • 9.Pussycat
  • 10.Little Miss Muffet
  • 11.This Little Piggy
  • 12.The Bear Went Over The Mountain
  • 13.Three Blind Mice
  • 14.Poll Parrot
  • 15.Kakabura
  • 16.Three Little Kittens
  • 17.Little Bo Peep
  • 18.Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • 19.Hey Diddle Diddle
  • 20.Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone

Product Description:

Animal Nursery Rhyme Time by Kidzup

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 41,293
  • UPC: 607074000426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: