Karaoke Pistas: Canta Como Grupo Bryndis

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DFUE 19069
Amazon sells this CD for $7.82, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 43%

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2003
  • Label: Discos Fuentes


  • 1.Se Marcho
  • 2.Vas a Sufrir
  • 3.Me Haces Falta
  • 4.Volvamos a Empezar
  • 5.Por Estar Pensando en Ti
  • 6.Te Juro que Te Amo
  • 7.Te Esperare
  • 8.Amor Prohibido
  • 9.Entre Tu y Yo
  • 10.Otro Ocupa Mi Lugar
  • 11.Te Vas con El
  • 12.Te Pido que Vuelvas

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696211906929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item