Karaoke Pistas: Canta Como Grupo Mexico Lindo

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DFUE 19068
Amazon sells this CD for $9.67, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 54%

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2003
  • Label: Discos Fuentes


  • 1.Ay Papacito
  • 2.Soy Asi
  • 3.Acariciame
  • 4.La Otra Parte del Amor
  • 5.Te Aprovechas
  • 6.Con la Misma Piedra
  • 7.Sentimientos
  • 8.El Principe
  • 9.Hasta Manana
  • 10.Atrevete
  • 11.Solo Contigo
  • 12.No es Tan Facil

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696211906820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item