Karaoke Canta Como: Piero

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DFUE 19039
Amazon sells this CD for $9.67, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 54%

CD Details

  • Released: August 20, 2002
  • Label: Discos Fuentes


  • 1.Mi Viejo
  • 2.Caminando Por Caracas
  • 3.De Vez en Cuando Viene Bien Dormir
  • 4.Los Americanos
  • 5.Y Todos los Dias
  • 6.Llegando Llegaste
  • 7.Como Decirte Ahora
  • 8.Si Vos Te Vas
  • 9.Como Somos
  • 10.Pedro Nadie
  • 11.Yo Vengo
  • 12.Tengo la Piel Cansada de la Trade

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696211903928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item