Karaoke Canta Como: Jos‚ Luis Rodriguez

Canta Como: Jos‚ Luis Rodriguez
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DCVY
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $7.36, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 39%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 23, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Discos Fuentes


  • Buy for $0.991.Senora Bonita
  • Buy for $0.992.Voy a Conquistarte
  • Buy for $0.993.Me Vas a Echar de Menos
  • Buy for $0.994.No Te Pareces a Nadie
  • Buy for $0.995.Dueno de Nada
  • Buy for $0.996.Culpable Soy Yo
  • Buy for $0.997.Pareces Feliz
  • Buy for $0.998.Voy a Perder la Cabeza Por Tu Amor
  • Buy for $0.999.Te Propongo Separarnos
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dulcemente Amargo
  • Buy for $0.9911.Silencio
  • Buy for $0.9912.Himno a la Alegria

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696211903829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item