Karaoke Canta Como: Rocio Jurado

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
Your Price: $4.48
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DFUE 19035
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 10, 2002
  • Label: Discos Fuentes


  • 1.Ese Hombre
  • 2.Paloma Brava
  • 3.Si Amanece
  • 4.Como una Ola
  • 5.Senora
  • 6.Ya No Te Sientas Solo y Triste
  • 7.Mi Amante Amigo
  • 8.Quien Te Crees Tu
  • 9.Lo Vas a Conseguir
  • 10.Se Nos Rompio el Amor
  • 11.Por un Amor
  • 12.Me Hubiera Gustado Tanto

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 696211903522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item