Kenny Neal Devil Child

Devil Child
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XAS4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Alligator Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Any Fool Will Do
  • Buy for $0.992.Bad Check
  • Buy for $0.993.Our Love Is Running Out
  • Buy for $0.994.Can't Have Your Cake (And Eat It Too)
  • Buy for $0.995.Devil Child
  • Buy for $0.996.The Son I Never Knew
  • Buy for $0.997.On My Way to Heaven
  • Buy for $0.998.Yack Yack Yack
  • Buy for $0.999.Change My Way of Livin'
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Owe It All to You
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Further We Go

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Kenny Neal; Lucky Peterson (keyboards); Bob Greenlee, Noel Neal (bass); Jim Payne (drums).
Backed by a punchy horn section and sizzling rhythms, Neal didn't suffer from any sophomore jinx. Between Neal, his bass-playing co-producer Bob Greenlee, and drummer Jim Payne, there's some very crafty songwriting going on here -- "Any Fool Will Do," "Bad Check," and "Can't Have Your Cake (And Eat It Too)" are among the standouts. ~ Bill Dahl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kenny Neal

Product Info

  • UPC: 014551477426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)