Tom Jones 74 Great Performances

74 Great Performances
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $11.01 (55% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZSM 777
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Prism Leisure


  • 1.Green Grass of Home
  • 2.Unchained Melody
  • 3.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 4.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 5.Till
  • 6.Send in the Clown
  • 7.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  • 8.Yesterday
  • 9.Sexy Eyes
  • 10.Spanish Harlem
  • 11.If Ever I Should Leave You
  • 12.I Write the Song
  • 13.Starting Over
  • 14.You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  • 15.Romance of Life
  • 16.All by Myself
  • 17.Let It Be
  • 18.You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • 19.Spanish Eyes
  • 20.I Who Have Nothing
  • 21.As Time Goes By
  • 22.Without Love I Have Nothing
  • 23.Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • 24.My Way
  • 25.She's a Lady
  • 26.Long and Winding Road
  • 27.Endless Love
  • 28.Hot Legs
  • 29.Upside Down
  • 30.Night on Broadway
  • 31.We Can Work It Out
  • 32.Closer I Get Ot You
  • 33.I'm Leaving It All up to You
  • 34.Girl From New York City
  • 35.Takin' to the Streets
  • 36.Little Queenie
  • 37.I Love the Night Life
  • 38.Don't Let Go
  • 39.Guilty
  • 40.He's So Shy
  • 41.Whenever I Call You Friend
  • 42.Pain
  • 43.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 44.Something's Burnin'
  • 45.Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
  • 46.The Way You Do the Things You Do
  • 47.Again
  • 48.Something About You Baby I Like
  • 49.Daughter of Darkness
  • 50.What's New Pussycat?
  • 51.Do You Think I'm Sexy?
  • 52.Take Me to the River
  • 53.Higher and Higher
  • 54.We Don't Talk Anymore
  • 55.In the Midnight Hour
  • 56.Delilah
  • 57.On Broadway
  • 58.Show Me
  • 59.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 60.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 61.Proud Mary
  • 62.Ladies Night
  • 63.Hound Dog
  • 64.Fever
  • 65.Such a Night
  • 66.Knock on Wood
  • 67.I Can't Turn You Loose
  • 68.Lady Madonna
  • 69.Great Balls of Fire
  • 70.Rock 'N' Roll Music
  • 71.Memphis Tennessee
  • 72.Love Me Tonight
  • 73.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 74.Late in the Evening

Product Description:

This triple CD box set from Welsh pop crooner Tom Jones offers 74 tracks of hits ("What's New Pussycat?" and "Delilah") and covers ("Bridge over Troubled Water").
[NOTE: this is NOT a Toots Thielemans record--see title]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Tom Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014293310826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)