Podgaits - Concerto for Two Violins / Bronner - 7 Yiddish Songs
by Various Artists

Podgaits - Concerto for Two Violins / Bronner - 7
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Sale: $3.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $14.81 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 1147
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Phoenix


  • Buy for $0.991.Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra: I. Andante - Allegro
  • Buy for $0.992.Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra: II. Adagio con moto
  • Buy for $0.993.Concerto for Two Violins and Orchestra: III. Allegro scherzoso
  • 4.Concerto for Violin, Chamber Orchestra and a Young Musician - "In Search of the Holy Grail" (Live)
  • Buy for $0.995.The Same Old Question
  • Buy for $0.996.Three Little Boys
  • Buy for $0.997.You Must Not Go About With Other Girls
  • Buy for $0.998.Years of Childhood
  • Buy for $0.999.A Heavenly Tune
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sleep My Child
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sweet Hostess

Product Description:

Concertos for two instruments by the contemporary Russian composers Efrem Podgaits and Mikhail Bronner featuring Levon Ambartsumian and the ARCO Chamber Orchestra.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,040
  • UPC: 094629317625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs Product Series:

Top ranking titles in the Classical genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)