Anatoly Sheludyakov Hindemith - Three Piano Sonatas

Hindemith - Three Piano Sonatas
75% OFF
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $15.01 (75% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZSM 1132
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Phoenix


  • Buy for $0.991.Sonata #1: Ruhig Bewegte Viertel
  • Buy for $0.992.Sonata #1: Im Zeitma? Eines Sehr Langsamen Marsches
  • Buy for $0.993.Sonata #1: Lebhaft
  • Buy for $0.994.Sonata #1: Ruhig Beegte Viertel, Wie Im Ersten Teil
  • Buy for $0.995.Sonata #1: Lebhaft
  • Buy for $0.996.Sonata #2: M??ig Schnell
  • Buy for $0.997.Sonata #2: Lebhaft
  • Buy for $0.998.Sonata #2: Sehr Langsam-Ruhig-Rondo. Bewegt-Langsam
  • Buy for $0.999.Sonata #3: Ruhig Bewegte
  • Buy for $0.9910.Sonata #3: Sehr Lebhaft
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sonata #3: M?ssig Schnell
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sonata #3: Fuge. Lebhaft

Product Description:

Paul Hindemith is one of the four pillars that support the grand edifice of contemporary music, the other three being Arnold Schoenberg, Igor Stravinsky, and Bela Bartok. This is not to say that the first prizes of artistic quality belong only to them. The simple point is that their historical positions cannot be occupied by anyone else. Hindemith enters into the foursome as a logical theoretician and practitioner of a new system of tonal thought, a new expanded - understanding of tonality, making him the inevitable antipode of Schoenberg with his serial organization of the chromatic scale.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Anatoly Sheludyakov

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 45,407
  • UPC: 094629316826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item