American Composers Orchestra William Bolcom - Selections

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $13.01 (65% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZSM 1127
Amazon sells this CD for $13.61, buying at saves you 49%

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 1992
  • Label: Phoenix


  • 1.Allegro elegiacoViolin Concerto in D: I. Quasi una fantasia: Tempo giusto
  • 2.Violin Concerto in D: II. Adagio non troppo ma sostenuto
  • 3.Violin Concerto in D: III. Rondo-Finale
  • 4.Fantasia Concertante (Produced)
  • 5.Fifth Symphony: I. Pensive/Active
  • 6.Fifth Symphony: II. Scherzo Mortale
  • 7.Fifth Symphony: III. Hymne ? l'Amour
  • 8.Fifth Symphony: IV. Machine
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for American Composers Orchestra

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,372
  • UPC: 094629316420
  • International Shipping: 1 item