Drifting Cowboy-A Country Music Tribute To Hank Williams

by Various Artists
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AMBT 35422
Amazon sells this CD for $10.02, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 46%

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2005
  • Label: American Beat


  • 1.Honky Tonk Blues - Waylon Jennings
  • 2.Lovesick Blues [Live] - Merle Haggard
  • 3.There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight - Willie Nelson
  • 4.Lonesome Whistle - George Jones
  • 5.Move It on Over - George Thorogood & the Destroyers
  • 6.I Saw the Light - Roy Acuff, The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  • 7.You Win Again - Jerry Lee Lewis
  • 8.Honky Tonkin' - Townes Van Zandt
  • 9.Hey Good Lookin' - Johnny Cash
  • 10.Your Cheatin' Heart - Patsy Cline, The Jordanaires
  • 11.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Glen Campbell
  • 12.Jambalaya (On the Bayou) - Leon Russell

Product Description:

No Description Available.
Genre: Country & Western
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 19-DEC-2006

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,502
  • UPC: 084296354221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item