Capitol Steps Take the Money and Run for President

Take the Money and Run for President
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CPT 1032
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Capitol Steps


  • Buy for $0.991.Amazing Rick
  • Buy for $0.992.Love Potion Number 9-9-9
  • Buy for $0.993.Three Little Wives of Newt
  • Buy for $0.994.Osama and the Sea
  • Buy for $0.995.You Can't HIde this Biden Guy
  • Buy for $0.996.Help Me Fake It to the Right
  • Buy for $0.997.Candidates' Hello
  • Buy for $0.998.Midnight Ride of Paul, Revised
  • Buy for $0.999.Don't Go Fakin' You're Smart
  • Buy for $0.9910.If I Tax a Rich Man
  • Buy for $0.9911.Occupy Wall Street Journal
  • Buy for $0.9912.Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weiner
  • Buy for $0.9913.Bush Cloned Cowboy
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Devil Meets Khadafy
  • Buy for $0.9915.Super Congress Deby Committee
  • Buy for $0.9916.Green Green Grass at Home
  • Buy for $0.9917.Arnold at a Dating Service
  • Buy for $0.9918.We Need a Little Christie
  • Buy for $0.9919.Old Time McCain and Dole
  • Buy for $0.9920.Lirty Dies: A Lunch of Boozers
  • Buy for $0.9921.We Didn't Start Satire

Product Description:

Personnel: Marc Irwin, Howard Breitbart, Dave Kane , Lenny Williams, Emily Bell Spitz (piano).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Capitol Steps

Product Info:

  • UPC: 700261354934
  • Shipping Weight: 0.14/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item