Times Have Changed

Times Have Changed
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.68 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $1.31 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  C85G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Blues Boulevard


  • 1.Lies
  • 2.The Night's Gone
  • 3.Deep Down Recession Blues
  • 4.Latin Girl
  • 5.Gnatz (Instrumental)
  • 6.Funny Money
  • 7.Witness (To a Crime of Love)
  • 8.Aby's Lean (Instrumental)
  • 9.The Victim
  • 10.Love Won't Let You Down
  • 11.Dead Man's Hill
  • 12.Maggie Rose

Product Description:

Mick Abrahams' Blodwyn Pig/Mick Abrahams: Mick Abrahams (vocals, guitar); Mike Summerland (vocals, bass instrument, bass guitar, background vocals); Nick Payne (harp, saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); David Lennox (keyboards, background vocals); Graham Walker (drums, percussion); Jackie Challoner (background vocals).
Personnel: Nicky Payne (harmonica, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone).
Audio Remixer: Mick Abrahams.
Liner Note Author: Dale "Buffin" Griffin.
Recording information: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mick Abrahams

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 62,567
  • UPC: 5413992502233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)